It provides viewers with European and international sporting events. This includes: the Paris Dakar Rally, Monte Carlo Rally, athletics events such as World Athletics Championships and the European Athletics Championships, cycling events such as the Tour de France, Giro d’Italia and the Vuelta a España, tennis events including the French Open, Australian Open, Wimbledon (only for Belgium) and the US Open,World Championship Snooker, ICC World Twenty20, ICC Cricket World Cup, ICC Champions Trophy, Sudirman Cup, All England Open Badminton Championships, Australian Football League, basketball events such as Eurocup Basketball, Euroleague Basketball (only for Greece) and Olympiakos Piraeus home matches in the Greek Basket League (only for Poland), PGA Tour (only for Italy), wintersports, football events such as AFC Asian Cup, Argentine Primera División (only for Belgium, Greece, Italy, Netherlands, Russia and Scandinavia),Brazilian League (only for Czech Republic, Poland, Russia and Scandinavia), Bundesliga (only for the Balkan Peninsula, Baltic states, Nordic Region, Russia, Serbia and most of Southeastern Europe), CAF African Cup of Nations, Copa do Brasil (except Portugal), Ekstraklasa(except for Germany and UK), 2018 FIFA World Cup CONMEBOL Qualifiers, J1 League (except Germany), La Liga (only for Denmark), Ligue 1 (only for the Netherlands), Major League Soccer (except UK), Premier League (only for Romania), Serie A (only for Denmark and the Netherlands), UEFA Europa League (only for Poland and Scandinavia) and youth sports like skating and surfing. In June 2015 it was announced that Eurosport had secured the pan-European rights (except Russia) to the winter and summer Olympic Games between 2018 and 2024.

Motorsport (Eurosport)

Eurosport Events (formerly known as ‘KSO Kigema Sports Organisation Ltd’) is the group’s world-class sporting events management/promotion/production division. Which promotes the FIA World Touring Car Championship (WTCC), the FIA European Touring Car Cup and the FIA European Rally Championship. Eurosport broadcasts every WTCC race live and every ERC rally either live or with daily highlights.

Eurosport Events was also the promoter of the Intercontinental Rally Challenge. A rival rallying series to the World Rally Championship. The IRC ceased at the end of the 2012 season. With Eurosport taking over series promotion of the ERC from 2013.

Since 2008, the channels Group has also been broadcasting the annual 24 Hours of Le Mans in full.

Eurosport has Spanish broadcasting rights for NASCAR and Verizon IndyCar Series.

On 29 September 2015, it acquired the Portuguese broadcasting rights for Formula One between 2016 and 2018.

Watch live streaming Eurosport channel completely free from our site. This service comes 24*7  for our supporting viewership. For schedule see the channels site.

If this channel doesn’t works any time kindly contact us by leaving a comment.

Leave a reply